Sarchione Auto Group
Sarchione Autosales Sales: 330-823-9033
Sarchione Chevrolet Sales: 330-325-9991
Close

Testimonials

Ohio
Cari A
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-20-2019
Confirmed Sales Customer

I own a 2014 Chevy Cruz, and have had multiple things go wrong with it since I purchased it used (from another dealer) in 2017. EVERY SINGLE TIME I have gone to Sarchione, I am treated with the utmost respect, and I feel like I always get the true story. I have a warranty through Ford, and have also used their Ford Service department. It's the same at both locations. I always leave there feeling confident that I was not ever taken advantage of, and the quality of service is unmatched. A special shout out to Mike Hartley of the Chevy service department for being such a kind person to work with. (Longest review ever...) I am leaving tomorrow for vacation with my 2 kids (first vacation in 6 years) and my car broke down yesterday. I called Mike this morning and not only did he squeeze me in to make sure we could get it diagnosed, he also made sure it was 100% fixed and ready for the road. He even had it washed for me...one less thing to do before heading out to the beach in the morning. Thank you Sarchione Ford, Sarchione Chevy, and Mike Hartley. You have a customer for life, and I'm telling all of my friends how awesome this place is.

Wade Courtney
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-11-2018
Excellent

Excellent

Maggie McMurray
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-11-2018
Had an awesome experience

Had an awesome experience purchasing our Ford Escape here! Mark was extremely transparent, fun, and trustworthy. He communicated wonderfully with my husband over the phone. We were in and out with our car with no games or hiccups. We will be back in the future!

Dan Roller
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-3-2018
They are honest, helpful, friendly and have great prices

If you're looking for the best place to get your next car, this is it. The competition isnt even close. They are honest, helpful, friendly and have great prices. It would be nice if more businesses cared as much as they do about keeping their customers happy.

Waldo Nighthawk
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-27-2018
GREAT place

GREAT place to buy a car

Terri Lattanzio
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-7-2018
Won't buy anywhere else

Told Johnny exactly what we needed, he took us right to the truck! All the other dealers would try to get us to buy the ones that weren't selling. We have excellent dealer service too. Won't buy anywhere else. Thanks Johnny. Going to go there with in the next few weeks and buy another one.

Scott Mikesell
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-7-2018
No high pressure sales, just great customer service.

Our family has bought 8 cars/ trucks from Sarchione Auto. We have always been treated fairly and friendly. Jason Springer is great to deal with He is very helpful in finding the vehicle that you want. No high pressure sales, just great customer service.

Dennis Flugan
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-3-2018
No pressure best prices

No pressure best prices

Brad Usry
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-2-2018
Good down to earth people here

I bought a new truck from Joe Sr and Chris, best buying truck experience ever. Good down to earth people here.They went out of there way to help me out with any issue I had..They beat there competition around Ohio by thousands...Good Job Guy's.. And if you can't find what you want here you not in the market to buy one ...

Ron Parks
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-14-2018
Excellent customer service

Very happy with my new leased truck. Ryan took great care of me. Excellent customer service there. I will be visiting them again when I'm ready for a new truck.

Joe Baldwin
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-9-2018
This was the best and fastest experience

This was the best and fastest experience I have ever had at a dealership. They were extremely helpful and friendly . We were in and out in my new truck in under 2 hrs. Ryan made it a no pressure experience and gave me the best possible deal around. They have earned my business and can't wait for the next vehicle we buy from Sarchione.

Aja Scherer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-2-2018
The salesman we talked to was so awesome!

The salesman we talked to was so awesome! Super polite and friendly. He had tons of knowledge and was able to help us find the perfect vehicle for our needs!

Tim Jarvis
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-18-2018
Great place to buy a car

Great place to buy a car

George Saccoo
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-6-2018
Great family run business

Great family run business friendly and willing to help always

Jessica Garlock
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-16-2018
Fantastic service!

Fantastic service from these guys! Mark went above and beyond to get me into something reliable without breaking the bank or making me feel pressured! Will definitely be going back for future vehicles!

Tanya B
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-14-2018
This dealership is AMAZING

This dealership is AMAZING all the way around! We shopped around. Went to a few dealerships & watched them do the financial game. We stopped by Sarchion talked with Chris Kenneally for about 30mins & knew right away we were giving them our business. He never left his desk to get a quote or approval. He was upfront & honest from the start. We drove home in a New car, for best price within 2hrs. This dealership is very professional yet very easy going. We plan to do business with these guys/gals for many years to come. If you're looking for a dealership you can trust, this is the place for you!

William Watson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-9-2018
Pick out a gently used auto!

Picked up a late model Escape Today. Jason and Tom are first rate people! Made the buying experience fun. No better place to pick out a gently used auto!

Christopher B
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-17-2018
Customer Review

Great salespeople, and the transaction quick and efficient.

Carol Quinn
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-14-2017
Customer Review

Best place ever for used vehicles! Always great service from knowledgeable, friendly salesmen.

Joe W.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-17-2017
Customer Review

The people here are great and down to earth. Great place to buy a car or truck.